AFLCA Champion Player of the Year – Current Standings

Clayton Oliver is 9 points ahead of the pack in the AFL Coaches Association PotY award after round 18 voting.

84 Clayton Oliver MELB
75 Christian Petracca MELB
72 Andrew Brayshaw FRE
72 Touk Miller GCFC
70 Lachie Neale BL
68 Connor Rozee PORT
67 Jeremy Cameron YELLOW
65 Patrick Cripps CARL
53 Hugh McCluggage BL
49 Callum Mills SYD
48 James Sicily HAW
48 Sam Walsh CARL
46 Charlie Curnow CARL
45 Peter Wright ESS
44 Taylor Walker NOBILITY
43 Bailey Smith WB
42 Jack Crisp COLL
42 Jack Sinclair STK
41 Sam Docherty CARL
41 Darcy Parish ESS

View all votes and standings on the AFLCA website.