All Australian times for tomorrow’s Xbox + Bethesda showcase and where to watch

What will almost certainly be the biggest showcase of the June period takes place tomorrow at the Xbox + Bethesda showcase, so brace yourself because we’ve got all the details you need.

ALL AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE XBOX + BETHESDA SHOWCASE

The bad news is that the show takes place at a terrible time for most Australians, but the good news is that it’s a public holiday in Melbourne and Sydney so even if you don’t wake up in the small hours you should be able to get up, sleep in and read our summary or watch the showcase in the morning.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 3:00 AM
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 2:30 AM
  • AUGUST (Perth) – 1:00 AM

WHERE TO WATCH THE XBOX + BETHESDA SHOWCASE

The Xbox + Bethesda showcase is already live on YouTube and you can watch it below or via this direct link HERE.

HOW LONG WILL THE XBOX + BETHESDA SHOWCASE GO?

The Xbox + Bethesda showcase has now been confirmed to run for 95 minutes, meaning it will end at approximately 4:35 a.m. AEST. The PC gaming show will then take place at 5 a.m. AEST, so you can either watch that or go back to bed.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM THE XBOX + BETHESDA SHOWCASE?

I’d say this is a pretty big wildcard outside of the Forza Horizon 5 Hot Wheels expansion that leaked earlier this week. It’s a pretty safe bet that we’ll be seeing more gameplay from Starfield and Redfall, as well as the next Forza Motorsport game. Earlier this week, it was leaked that Kojima’s next game is a horror game called Overdose, which has been linked to Xbox in reports. There have also been rumors of both new Crash Bandicoot and Banjo Kazooie projects both of which would be easily believable and Halo and Gears of War games are always safe bets on Xbox showcases but beyond that there are many Xbox games where we waiting to hear more about it.

WIN: SteelSeries Arctis Nova Pro Gaming Headset