Ladies Euro 2022 Day 10: It’s the last group days! Group A rises: ohnotheydidnt — LiveJournal

2 MATCHES AT THE SAME TIME FOR 4 DAYS IN A ROW ARE YOU READY TO NOT KNOW WHICH GAME TO FOLLOW OR DO YOU GET TERRIBLE CONFUSED BY WATCHING 2 MATCHES AT THE SAME TIME? 😀

England don’t care how their match goes, they will go through it anyway. Austria could be fine with a draw as their target stats are better than Norway’s, Norway definitely needs a win if they want to advance in the tournament. So that should be a very interesting match.

Results last days:

Day 1 (Group A) England 1-0 Austria
Day 2 (Group A) Norway 4-1 Northern Ireland
Day 3 (Group B) Spain 4-1 Finland
Germany 4-0 Denmark
Day 4 (Group C) Portugal 2-2 Switzerland
Netherlands 1-1 Sweden
Day 5 (Group D) Belgium 1-1 Iceland
France 5-1 Italy
Day 6 (Group A) Austria 2-0 Northern Ireland
England 8-0 Norway
Day 7 (Group B) Denmark 1-0 Finland
Germany 2-0 Spain
Day 8 (Group C) Sweden 2-1 Switzerland
Netherlands 3-2 Portugal
Day 9 (Group D) Italy 1-1 Iceland
France 2-1 Belgium

France is through to the Quarters first in their group, they have a lead that cannot be overtaken.

Playing in Southampton:

Northern Ireland – England 8pm UTC / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST

Playing in Brighton:

Austria – Norway 8pm UTC / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST

Where to watch officially
Tournament schedule

Source 1 2

It’s pub quiz night for me so can’t be here and like a jack will have to check the live ticker on my phone XD

The spotlight of today’s player gif is on… Sveindís Jónsdóttir (Iceland NT)

[Cut for your bandwith, you should totally click and look though]