ADVERTISEMENT

The dates of Monday’s matches in the AFC U-23 Cup and the carrier channels

ADVERTISEMENT

Today, Monday 6 June 2022, several important matches will be held at the level of the AFC U-23 Cup.

The AFC U-23 Cup attracted a lot of attention this year because of the good levels and fun competitions that the participating teams offer.

It should be noted that the U-23 Asian Cup will be held in Uzbekistan this year.

What is the Asian Cup U-23 System?

16 teams participate in the AFC U-23 Cup and they are divided into 4 groups so that in each group 4 teams and each team plays 3 matches as the tournament is no return and no return.

The first and second place winners from each group will advance to the quarter-finals, where the leader will play the runner-up of another group according to the lottery.

The dates of Monday’s matches in the AFC U-23 Cup and the carrier channels

Today’s matches in the AFC U-23 Cup will be very important as the Saudi national team will play against Japan at 5pm Mecca time in a crucial match.

If the Saudi national team manages to win, it guarantees its official promotion to the quarter-finals.

The UAE national team will play against Tajikistan, Abu Dhabi time, at exactly 7pm, and there is no alternative to winning for “Al-Abyad” to return to the competition again.

The schedule of today’s matches in the AFC U-23 Cup and the carrier channels

the match

The appointment

carrier channel

Saudi Arabia – Japan

16:00 Saudi Arabia, 15:00 Egypt

SSC Sports

UAE – Tajikistan

19:00 UAE, 17:00 Egypt

SSC Sports

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT