The dates of Sunday’s matches in the 2023 African Nations Cup qualifiers

Today, Sunday 5 June 2023, the qualifying tournaments for the African Nations Cup 2023, the most important tournament within the continent, will take place.

He is at the forefront of heroes Egyptian team With 7 titles, despite his absence from the crown since 2010.

Egypt was very close to adding its eighth title, but had no luck in 2017 and 2022 as it lost to Cameroon in the 2017 final and lost to Senegal in the 2022 final.

Today, the Egyptian team kicks off its campaign in the tournament, playing the first round against Guinea at the Cairo International Stadium.

The Tunisian national team also plays its second game against Botswana today, and these qualifiers for Tunisia will prepare for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, where the Carthage Eagles fell in a difficult group with defending champions France.

In this report, we look at data from Sunday’s matches in the 2023 African Nations Cup qualifiers and the carrier channels.

The dates of Sunday’s matches in the 2023 African Nations Cup qualifiers

Today, Sunday, Tunisia and Botswana will meet in the qualifiers for the African Nations Cup at 2:00 PM Tunisia time and 4:00 PM Saudi time.

Then the Egyptian national team will face the Guinean national team at exactly nine o’clock in the evening Egyptian time, ten o’clock Saudi time.

Today’s schedule for the 2023 African Nations Cup qualifiers

the match

The appointment

carrier channel

Botswana – Tunisia

14:00 Tunisia, 16:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 3

Central African Republic – Ghana

17:00 Egypt, 18:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 4

Malawi – Ethiopia

15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN CONNECT

Madagascar – Angola

15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN CONNECT

Egypt – Guinea

21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 3