The dates of today’s matches, Wednesday 8/8/2022, and the carrier channels.. Algeria plays against Tanzania and the Netherlands against Wales

Today, Wednesday 6/8/2022, many matches will be played in the 2023 African Nations Cup and European Nations League qualifiers.

Several matches will be played in the second round of the African Nations Cup qualifiers, most notably Algeria versus Tanzania.

In the European Nations League, 4 matches are played in the second round, mainly Belgium and Poland, and Wales against the Netherlands.

The dates of today’s matches, Wednesday 8-6-2022, and the broadcasting channels:

Dates Africa Cup of Nations qualifications:

Uganda vs Niger The match will start at 3:00 PM Cairo time, 4:00 PM KSA time.

Gabon vs Mauritania, broadcast on beIN SPORTS 4 HD

Congo vs Gambia

Tanzania vs Algeria, broadcast on beIN SPORTS 3 HD

The three matches will start at 6:00 PM Cairo time and 7:00 PM Saudi time.

Benin vs Mozambique

Sudan vs Republic of Congo and broadcast on beIN SPORTS 3 HD

The two matches will start at 9:00 PM Cairo time, 10:00 PM Saudi time.

UEFA Nations League matches:

Ireland vs Ukraine on Arena Sport 3 HD Serbia

Belgium vs Poland on Sport TV1 Portugal

Wales vs Netherlands

Scotland vs Armenia on Arena Sport 1 HD Serbia

All matches will start at 8:45 PM Cairo time, 9:45 PM Saudi time.

Asia World Cup Qualifiers Dates:

Palestine vs Mongolia and starts at 11am Cairo time, 12pm KSA time and airs on Alkass Six HD

Bahrain vs Bangladesh and starts at 11:15am Cairo time, 12:15pm KSA time and airs on Bahrain Sport 1

Thailand vs Maldives The match will start at 2:00 PM Cairo time, 3:00 PM KSA time.

India vs Cambodia The match will start at 5:00 PM Cairo time, 6:00 PM Saudi time.

Kuwait vs Indonesia The match will start at 6:15 PM Cairo time, 7:15 PM Saudi time and will be broadcast on Kuwait Sports HD

Jordan vs Nepal The match will start at 9:15 PM Cairo time, 10:15 PM Saudi time and will be broadcast on Jordan Sport HD

You can view the dates and results of all matches moment by moment from the Match Center from here.