Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase: Start Time and How to Watch

  • 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • 11 am MDT
  • 12 noon CDT
  • 1:00 PM EDT

At first glance, that schedule probably seems like a simple and easy way to keep up with the latest Xbox news. That June 12 stream, however, just scratches the surface of what is time. That’s because Xbox recently confirmed that they’ll be airing a second expanded showcase two days later, on June 14 (starting again at the times listed above). While we don’t know the runtime of the June 12 stream, the additional event will last a whopping 90 minutes.

How to Watch the Xbox and Bethesda Showcase Live Stream

Since pretty much every game company and their grandmother has a YouTube and Twitch channel, the public won’t be short of options when it comes to watching the Xbox/Bethesda showcase. Although Xbox now owns Bethesda, these companies still operate separate channels.

The good news is that anyone who wants to watch the Xbox/Bethesda showcase can do so on just about any of the official Xbox or Bethesda channels. Here’s the full list of channels that will be broadcasting the show in case you’re curious:

YouTube.com/Xbox
YouTube.com/Bethesda
Twitch.tv/Xbox
Twitch.tv/XboxASL
Twitch.tv/Bethesda
Twitter.com/Xbox
Facebook.com/Xbox
Facebook.com/Bethesda

Xbox and Bethesda Showcase: Rumors, Leaks and Predictions

While Xbox and Bethesda don’t really have much to say about their upcoming showcase, the rumors have started to swirl.

While many of the biggest rumors suggest that the Xbox and Bethesda Showcase may include updates to several major, previously announced games such as confesssmuggled goodsdIndiana Jonesand Forza Horizon 5, a surprising number of rumors indicate that the presentation will feature a host of world firsts. Of a Minecraft RTS to a new Obsidian RPG, it sounds like Xbox is ready to share quite a few new upcoming exclusives. Of course there are always those rumors about a GoldenEye 007 remaster floating around.